2017 - 18 OTUSA Teams

OTUSA 2017 - 18 Team Managers

Birth Year

Age

Team Name

Team Manager

Team Manager Email

Team Manager Phone

2009

U8G

Rebels

Justin Brett

otusarebels@gmail.com

(848) 992-1195

2010

U8B

Sharks

Jorge Fernandez

jfernandez1188@yahoo.com

 

2009

U9G

Arsenal

Marc Savare

msavare77@yahoo.com

(908) 330-0633

2009

U9B

Kings - Red

Antonio Aiello

otusakings09@gmail.com

(732) 796-5941

2009

U9B

Kings - White

Antonio Aiello

otusakings09@gmail.com

(732) 796-5941

2008

U10G

Revolution

Rich Fiorentino

richfiorentino@gmail.com

(732) 614-4480

2008

U10B

Warriors - Red

Ron Critelli

warriors@oceansoccer.com

(908) 330-0633

2008

U10B

Warriors - White

Ron Critelli

warriors@oceansoccer.com

(908) 330-0633

2008

U10B

Warriors - Black

Ron Critelli

warriors@oceansoccer.com

(908) 330-0633

2007

U11G

Outlaws

Scott Hershkowitz

shershkowitz@boyntonandboynton.com

(732) 492-7105

2007

U11B

Storm - Red

Doug Sutton

suzanddoug@optimum.net

(732) 233-1161

2007

U11B

Storm - White

Doug Sutton

suzanddoug@optimum.net

(732) 233-1161

2006

U12G

Fury - Red

Tara Beams

otusafury@gmail.com

(732) 379-8303

2006

U12G

Fury - White

Tara Beams

otusafury@gmail.com

(732) 379-8303

2006

U12G

Riptide - Red

Joe Critelli

otusariptide@gmail.com

(732) 895-7356

2006

U12G

Riptide- White

Joe Critelli

otusariptide@gmail.com

(732) 895-7356

2005

U13G

Fever

Tara Beams

otusafury@gmail.com

(732) 379-8303

2005

U13B

Titans - Red

Joe Palumbo

titans@oceansoccer.com

(732) 996-6561

2005

U13B

Titans - White

Josh Bard

bardjosh@yahoo.com

(732) 312-3044

2004

U14G

Breakers - Red

Stephanie Pickelny

srpickelny@optonline.net

(732) 859-5554

2004

U14B

04 Select - Red

Glen Abrams

oceanselectred@yahoo.com

(914) 262-9960

2004

U14B

04 Select - White

Glen Abrams

oceanselectred@yahoo.com

(914) 262-9960

2003

U15G

Magic

Dave Fisher

fishdc@optonline.net

(732) 492-0692

2002

U16G

Hurricanes

Mike Nordstrom

oceanhurricanes@hotmail.com

(908) 489-1624

2002

U16B

02 Elite

Phil Barth

alyciakb@gmail.com

(732) 804-8100

2001

U17B

01 Elite - Red

Phil Barth

alyciakb@gmail.com

(732) 804-8100

2001

U17B

01 Elite - White

Phil Barth

alyciakb@gmail.com

(732) 804-8100

2000

U18G

Surge

Juan Munoz

jbmunoz@optonline.net

(732) 695-1956

2000

U18B

Spartans

Jim Sintic

jim.sintic@gmail.com

(732) 502-9136